Breaking News
Home » News » Rick Ross – “Mastermind” (Album Cover & Tracklist)
Rick Ross – "Mastermind" (Album Cover & Tracklist)

Rick Ross – “Mastermind” (Album Cover & Tracklist)

Yesterday Rick Ross unleashed a new trailer for his upcoming album Mastermind. Inside, the MMG head honcho revealed the cover for the LP. In addition, he announced that the next single off the record will be dubbed “War Ready” and will feature Jeezy. Does this mean both put an end to their beef?


Mastermind is due March 4th.

Update: Deluxe edition cover was released via a second trailer. Peep it below.

Update 2: Rozay liberated the album’s official tracklist. Expect guest appearances from Jay Z, The Weeknd, Sizzla, Mavado, Kanye West, Big Sean, Jeezy, Meek Mill and Lil Wayne.

1. Intro
2. Rich Is Gangsta
3. Drug Dealers Dream
4. Shots Fired
5. Nobody
6. The Devil Is A Lie (Ft. Jay Z)
7. Mafia Music III (Ft. Sizzla & Mavado)
8. War Ready (Ft. Jeezy)
9. What A Shame
10. Supreme
11. Blk & Wht
12. Dope Bitch Skit
13. In Vein (Ft. The Weeknd)
14. Sanctified (Ft. Kanye West & Big Sean)
15. Walking On Air (Ft. Meek Mill)
16. Thug Cry (Ft. Lil Wayne)


Rick Ross – "Mastermind" (Album Cover & Tracklist)


Scroll To Top